Digital Business Models




Avatars, simulations, training sessions, online portals, video tutorials, podcasts, print, e-learning, chat bots, webinars – we make the most of technological media opportunities, for a sustainable exchange of knowledge. One of our specialties: building practical knowledge.

Medicine / Health

BlueOcean Perspectives sees itself as a medical innovator, which implements new knowledge – developed at a growing speed – acquired from research for professional target groups on the application side, in an efficient and sustainable manner.


BlueOcean Perspectives relies on the genuine benefits of digital forms of learning; higher effectiveness, faster success, storing knowledge for longer periods, guaranteed to keep up with the times. Complex didactic systems which provide individual feedback, and make success a measurable quantity, are the essence of our work – whether it involves medicine, or other areas of knowledge.

Current projects: 

our work at a glance

My specialty: the hybrid solution

BlueOcean Perspectives carries out projects in the fields of media, heath / medicine and training, and focuses on digital business models in these fields.

I do not just favor purely digital models; I also favor hybrid solutions which unite the strengths of digitalization with the ‘real world’. You too? Then I look forward to hearing from you. Because an exchange of views is what inspires me.

Dr. Alexander Bob CEO

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle

MEDIEN · HEALTHCARE · BILDUNG

 

 Medien

Avatare, Simulationen, Trainings, Online-Portale, Video-Tutorials, Podcasts, Print, E-Learnings, Chat-Bots, Webinare – wir schöpfen die technischen medialen Möglichkeiten für eine nachhaltige Wissensvermittlung aus. Eine unserer Spezialitäten: der Aufbau von Erfahrungswissen.

Medizin / Gesundheit

BlueOcean Perspectives sieht sich in der Medizin als Innovator, der das mit wachsender Geschwindigkeit entwickelte neue Wissen aus der Forschung effizient und nachhaltig bei den professionellen Zielgruppen auf der Anwendungsseite implementiert.

Bildung

BlueOcean Perspectives setzt auf die genuinen Vorteile digitaler Lernformen: höhere Wirksamkeit, schnellere Erfolge, nachhaltigeres Speichern von Wissen plus garantierte Aktualität. Ausgefeilte didaktische Systeme, die individuell Feedback geben und Erfolge messbar machen, sind für uns die Essenz unserer Arbeit – egal, ob es dabei um Medizin oder andere Wissensgebiete geht.

Aktuelle Projekte: 

Ein Einblick in unsere Arbeit

Meine Spezialität: Die Hybrid-Lösung

BlueOcean Perspectives verfolgt Projekte in den Bereichen Medien, Health/Medizin und Bildung und fokussiert dabei digitale Geschäftsmodelle.

Ich favorisiere dabei nicht nur rein digitale Modelle, sondern spezielle, hybride Lösungen, die die Stärken der Digitalisierung mit der „realen Welt“ verknüpft. Sie auch? Dann freue ich mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Denn was mich inspiriert, ist Austausch.

Dr. Alexander Bob CEO