The ECG trainer is an e-learning program for physicians, with two primary functions:

E-learning

Didactic, complex e-learning modules optimized for successful learning are offered here, and will enable you to acquire knowledge about ECG basics, up to and including ECG specialist topics, in a catchy manner that saves time.

Training

Training will enable you to build up a sustainable level of experience in diagnosing ECGs: through didactically prepared, extensive ECG cases and sound, differentiated feedback.

ECG has become one of the most frequently used diagnostic processes. However, ECG courses are not a mandatory part of medical degrees. Many lack a good grounding in ECG diagnosis, which often reveals itself initially when there are ECGs in the overnight service, on the ward or in practice, and an emergency decision. tut.ecg.training is aimed exactly at remedying this, and follows the aim of sharing knowledge on the topic of ECGs in a catchy, time-saving manner; from the basics to clinical interpretations, from simple to specific ECGs.

The core of the offer will be the digital training camp, where each aspect of ECG analysis can be trained both individually and as part of a wider topic, until application safety. As well as training in ECG diagnostics, clinical assessment is naturally also an essential aspect of the program.

Curious? Interesting in helping to shape the digital future of medical training and advanced medical training on the topic of ECGs, and introducing your own learning modules or interesting ECGs? Join in, and send us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Der EKG-Trainer ist ein E-Learning-Programm für Mediziner mit zwei primären Funktionen:

E-Learning

Hier werden didaktisch ausgefeilte und auf den Lernerfolg optimierte E-Learning-Module angeboten, die es ermöglichen, sich zeitsparend und einprägsam Kenntnisse zu EKG-Grundlagen bis hin zu EKG-Spezialthemen anzueignen.

Training

Das Training ermöglicht es, sich eine nachhaltige Expertise im Befunden von EKGs aufzubauen: Durch didaktisch aufbereitete, umfangreiche EKG-Fälle und ein fundiertes, differenziertes Feedback.

EKG ist immer noch eines der am häufigsten eingesetzten diagnostischen Verfahren. Im Studium sind EKG-Kurse jedoch keine Pflicht. Vielen fehlt eine gute Grundlage im Befunden von EKGs, was oft erst auffällt, wenn im Nachtdienst, auf Station oder in der Praxis EKGs vorliegen und eine Entscheidung Not tut.ekg.training setzt genau hier an und verfolgt das Ziel, das gesamte Wissen zum Thema EKG zeitsparend und einprägsam zu vermitteln: von den Grundlagen bis zur klinischen Interpretation, von einfachen bis zu speziellen EKGs.

Der Kern des Angebots wird das digitale Trainingscamp sein, in dem jeder Aspekt der EKG-Auswertung einzeln, aber natürlich auch im Zusammenhang, bis zur Anwendungssicherheit trainiert werden kann. Neben dem Training der EKG-Befundung wird selbstverständlich auch die klinische Bewertung wesentlicher Teil des Programms werden.

Neugierig? Lust darauf, die digitale Zukunft der ärztlichen Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung zum Thema EKG mitzugestalten und selbst Lernmodule oder interessante EKGs einzubringen? Machen Sie mit und schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

Mehr informationen finden Sie unter: ekg.training